Platinum sponsors


To have access to the Speakers' Area and get a look at the guidelines and upload your biography or presentation, please click here



Abdulkarim Al Nujaidi CEO Gasco Saudi Angelique Berden Marketing Director Westport Fuel Systems José Luis Blanco Garrido General Manager Cluster Autogas Andrej Borgmästars Senior Manager Wärtsilä Finland Oy, Energy Solutions Loic Bouttier Chief Vehicle Engineer Renault-Dacia Davide Cavagna CEO Cavagna Group Lucy Cook Director of Communications and Member Services Liquid Gas UK Berry Den Ridder Manager BK Gas & Chairman Platform Autogas Netherlands Walter Delage Sustainability Manager Primagaz France (SHV Energy) Petr Dolejsi Director for Mobility and Sustainable transport ACEA Rob Donaldson Senior Vice President Targa Resources Paolo Ferrero Chief Technology Officer and Vice President for Strategic Business Development Landi Renzo Alan Gelder VP Refining, Chemicals and Oil Markets Downstream Global Content Lead Wood Mackenzie Walt Hart Vice President & Chief Strategist, Natural Gas Liquids IHS Markit Pam Indurjeeth Managing Director Oryx Oil South Africa Joo-Myung Kang President International Gas Union (IGU) Chronis Kapalidis European Representative HudsonAnalytix Gulem Kaya Ozden Brand Manager Aygaz Manuela Krull-Mancinelli Digital Transformation & Innovation Manager Smart City John Lycouris Chief Executive Officer Dorian LPG (USA) LLC Maria Malmkvist Managing Director Swedish LPG Association Wanjiku Manyara General Manager Petroleum Institute of East Africa Cor Molenaar Professor eMarketing & Director RSM/ErasmusUniversity & Strategic Consultancy Bureau eXQo Consultancy Trevor Morgan Managing Director Menecon Consulting André Pimentel Head of Sales & Marketing ISA Marco Seimandi IAM Sales Director BRC / Westport Fuel Systems Dominique Soleri OEM LD-MD Customer Director Westport Fuel Systems Chuck Strawn President Red Seal Measurement Marcel Raats Senior Energy Adviser Netherlands Enterprise Agency ( Tamsin Rankin Sales Representative, South Africa Amtrol-Alfa Frank Rietdijk Group Sustainability Manager SHV Energy Peter Rutten Managing Director Vialle Autogas Systems B.V Bart Van Aerle Vice President Prins Autogassystemen B.V. Sonja Van Renssen Freelance Journalist and Moderator Fabio Vesentini Vice President OEM LD and Managing Director Emer SpA. Nicola Williams Director Clarksons Platou Hans Kristian Westrum CEO & Sales & Marketing Manager Soil Steam John Wouters Sales Director Prins Autogassystemen B.V.

By continuing to browse this website, you accept cookies which are used to offer a personalized experience on our website, generate statistics and realize advertising or social network tracking. Find out more about our Privacy & Cookie policy and how to manage them on your browser. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

Ok Read more